Mijente Recruiter Call

Join us for our first recruiter call Tonight at 7pm ET/ 6pm CT/ 4pm PT to help Mijente grow and practice your recruitment skills with other mijente members.

Can't make it but want to help? RSVP and we'll follow up with notes + next steps for our recruiter crew.

If you have any questions, reach out to sofia@mijente.net #growinglacasita #mijentepresente

//

Ven a nuestra primera llamada de reclutamiento hoy por la noche a las 7pm ET/ 6pm CT/ 4pm PT para ayudar a Mijente a crecer y practicar tus habilidades de reclutamiento con otrxs miembrxs de mijente. 

No puedes llegar a la llamada pero quieres ayudar? Haz RSVP y haremos un seguimiento con notas + próximos pasos para nuestro equipazo de reclutamiento.

Si tienes alguna pregunta, avisale a sofia@mijente.net #creciendolacasita#mijentepresente

WHEN
November 08, 2018 at 7pm - 8pm EST
WHERE
https://zoom.us/j/429610569
CONTACT
Sofia · · 3238549265
9 RSVPS

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?

or Text VAMOS to +16023537156 to RSVP

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

Donate Volunteer Find an Event